Update: Pushing Forward

I have muse again, slightly and so I am going to try to push forward. I was thinking of running away because of other things but decided to stay and be myself. I don’t need anyone telling me differently on how I can be online or off. I just need to be me and accept the faults of myself.

Also as far as my writing goes I can just try at the least. I’ll be concentrating mostly on my love of poetry and maybe some flash fiction if I feel up to it but I want to work on my confidence again. I’m also on the side going to work on fanfiction on other sites. after all, my favorite forms of writing are poetry and fanfiction and I thought if I work on my favorites and not put pressure on going above and beyond just yet, maybe I’ll return to being able to write.

I think the problem is I’m my own worse critic and I can’t believe in myself enough. But this time is going to be different. Even if someone hates my work I am still going to push through. Not everyone will like my style nor will they appreciate what I do, but in a way we are all kind of writing for ourselves and not just for others. In fact I think I did state this was a personal blog.

I thank those that supported me in the first light of my blog and I am going to continue it before I try to give the blog a short, very short life. Thank you so much to everyone who liked my poems so far, I hope you enjoy upcoming written work!

If not well, I know everyone has different tastes.

Leave a Reply

